Frontline Records REWIND Radio

Track Listing


Break Every Chain (Cover)


Human Sacrifice (Vengeance Rising)


Mulligan Stew (Vengeance Rising)


Renaissance (Die Happy)


Perpetual Motion (Die Happy)


Bone Doctor (Die Happy)


Real (Die Happy)


Celebration (Die Happy)


Melrose (Die Happy)

Show Track Listing

In Frontline Rewind Episode 55, Die Happy (Vengeance Rising) members gather in Doug Thieme’s living room to talk about Die Happy beginnings, lyric inspiration and a bond that continues today. Listeners get the inside scoop on touring with Roger Martinez as lead singer of Vengeance Rising and formation of Die Happy afterward.

In a spontaneous moment, host Les Carlsen adds vocals to a jam with Doug Thieme (Guitar), Larry Farkas (Guitar), and Glenn Mancaruso (Drums) on the opening song, “Break Every Chain”. Other members, Roger Dale Martin (Bass) and Robyn Kyle Basauri (Vocals), join the conversation via FaceTime.

Featured songs in this episode are from the group’s first self-titled album and the show wouldn’t be complete without a couple Vengeance Rising tunes. These, and all Frontline Records releases, are available on iTunes, Amazon and where ever digital music is found.

Download Subscribe

Warning: imagejpeg(/kunden/homepages/23/d666560415/htdocs/ Failed to open stream: Disk quota exceeded in /homepages/23/d666560415/htdocs/ on line 140

Related Videos