Children Of Zion

Children Of Zion

Children of Zion released Reggae Worship Vol. II and Vol. III in 1995 as a follow-up to Christafari's release of Reggae Worship in 1993. These Compilations bring a fresh and lively approach to Christian classics like "Awesome God" and "Oh Happy Day" that will have you "Jammin' in the name of the Lord."


Philip Bardowell
Lanny Cordola
Gary Thomas Griffin
Scott Breadman
Tony Chogren
Joel Taylor
Sandra Stephens
Tony Guerrero
Chuck Wright
Greg Vail
Chris Bleth
Rich Berkeley


Rewind Episodes